logo delightfull unique lamps
WELCOME TO DELIGHTFULL, THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST!
PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO REQUEST THE INFORMATION YOU NEED
PLEASE FILL THIS FORM:
HOW DID YOU HEAR ABOUT US?* MESSAGE* *REQUIRED FIELDS
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
RECEIVE A CALL FOR QUICK FOLLOW
GERAL INFO
PORTUGAL OFFICE
Rua Particular de Regueirais nº33
4435-379 Rio Tinto . Portugal
LONDON OFFICE
1 Regal House Lensbury Avenue
Fulham London SW6 2GZ . London
T. +351 914 922 036 F. +351 224 887 170
info@delightfull.eu
T. 0207 193 7218
uk@covetlounge.net
SALES MANAGER
Paulo Figueiredo
figueiredo@delightfull.eu
paulofigueiredocr
+351 917 590 567
UK CLIENT RELATIONS
Mariana Reis
mreis@delightfull.eu
mariana_reis_mdg
+351 914 927 905 | 0207 193 7218
PRESS PR
Sara Faria
sfaria@delightfull.eu
sarafaria.dl
+351 914 925 846
A MULTINATIONAL TEAM IS READY TO ASSIST YOU IN YOUR LANGUAGE
Germany
Luís Azevedo
lazevedo@delightfull.eu
luis.delightfull
+351 914 930 216
USA
Joana Reis
joanareis@delightfull.eu
joanareis_up
+1 917 267 8924
Russia
Polina Teterevleva
pteterevleva@delightfull.eu
polina.teterevlevadl
+351 913 422 378
PARTNERS
whatsapp service
Info

Customer Care

For any enquiries, please use the contact details below or view our FAQs

ENQUIRIES

Portugal Office
Rua Particular de Regueirais nº33
4435-379 Rio Tinto, Portugal
T. +351 912 528 471
F. +351 224 887 170
info@delightfull.eu

London Office
1 Regal House Lensbury Avenue
Fulham London SW6 2GZ . London
T. 0207 193 7218
uk@covetlounge.net

Sales Manager

Paulo Figueiredo
email: figueiredo@delightfull.eu
skype: paulofigueiredocr
T. +351 917 590 567

Press PR

Sara Faria
email: sfaria@delightfull.eu
skype: sarafaria.dl
T. +351 914 925 846

email sign up

To receive updates on products and offers, sign up below

contact us

Submit your enquiry using the boxes below: