WELCOME TO DELIGHTFULL, THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO REQUEST THE INFORMATION YOU NEED
PLEASE FILL THIS FORM:
Message* *REQUIRED FIELDS
JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
RECEIVE A CALL FOR QUICK FOLLOW
GERAL INFO
PORTUGAL OFFICE
Rua Particular de Regueirais nº33
4435-379 Rio Tinto . Portugal
LONDON OFFICE
1 Regal House Lensbury Avenue
Fulham London SW6 2GZ . London
T. +351 914 922 036 F. +351 224 887 170
info@delightfull.eu
T. 0207 193 7218
uk@covetlounge.net
SALES MANAGER
Paulo Figueiredo
figueiredo@delightfull.eu
paulofigueiredocr
+351 917 590 567
PRESS PR
Susana Santos
ssantos@delightfull.eu
susanasantosdl
+351 914 925 846
A MULTINATIONAL TEAM IS READY TO ASSIST YOU IN YOUR LANGUAGE
Germany
Luís Azevedo
lazevedo@delightfull.eu
luis.delightfull
+351 914 930 216
USA
Joana Reis
joanareis@delightfull.eu
joanareis_up
+1 917 267 89 24
USA
Margarida Abreu
mmabreu@delightfull.eu
live:mabreu2_1
+1 917 267 89 24

Russia
Polina Teterevleva
pteterevleva@delightfull.eu
polina.teterevlevadl
+351 913 422 378
Portugal/India/Australia/China
Ricardo Pereira
rpereira@delightfull.eu
josericardo.dl
+351 914 927 905
France
Olena Muzychuk
olena@delightfull.eu
olena-muzychuk-om
+351 914 927 905
Italy
Angela Latorraca
alatorraca@delightfull.eu
live:alatorraca_2
+351 914 930 216
Middle East
Claudio Vasconcelos
cvasconcelos@delightfull.eu
claudio.andre.vasconcelos
+351 918 433 518

SISTER BRANDS